Club Mahindra’s Members at Coorg Resort

I am really satisfied by CLUB MAHINDRA membership. All the staff in Coorg are very kind, polite, loving, caring, humble and the best. If i have to mention the names then I will need atleast another 10 to 15 paper extra. The food was delicious and specially the veg restaurant and Jain food arrangement was something which was out of the world. Club Mahindra activity center is really too good – my kids and all other kid also enjoyed very much. Room service and house keeping service was the best because of hygiene and cleanliness. The resort is on the top of the hill and surrounded with jungle then also there are no mosquito or flys. This place is really a heaven on the earth. If it would be in my hand I would rate Club Mahindra Resort as 7 STAR Resort.

Thank you.

– Anuj P. Zaveri.

