Club Mahindra Member’s Holiday Experience

In the third week of June, along with my daughters Aditi and Shikha and my wife Pushpa, I set out for Poovar Island Resort. I was quite apprehensive about our holiday experience. But how wrong I was. From the pickup point to the resort, the staff was helpful everywhere. The double-room cottage was excellent and gave us the feeling that we were really floating. Luckily, the rain gods were kind to us and there was bright sunshine all through our stay. We enjoyed swimming, relaxing massages, playing carom and all the buffets—breakfast, lunch and dinner. Yes, you make holidays better.

– Ganapathy Mallya, Pune

Just like Home!

Recently, my family and I were at Munnar resort, where we really enjoyed our stay. It felt like home away from home. The holiday was relaxing as well as entertaining for all of us. My grandchildren had a nice time at the children’s play area and activity room, my children enjoyed the sauna bath, and all of us feel re-charged after such a holiday. Congrats to the Manager, and all the staff for maintaining the resort’s cleanliness. Thanks for the tasty food and courteous service.

– A.V. Krishnamunni Nair, Kozhikode, Kerala

