Club Mahindra Member’s Holiday Experience

Excellence is the way of my Life

We had a fun-filled holiday at Club Mahindra Danish Villa, Ooty. It was a wonderful experience. I thank your reservation staff and resort staff for extending the best service and nicest courtesy. Thanking you for giving us a great experience.

– Meenakshi Lakshminarayanan, P.N. Lakshminarayanan, Chennai

Cherished Moments

My heartfelt regards for helping me make my Bangkok and Pattaya tour pleasurable from 19th to 27th Aug, 2006 with accommodation confirmations at Elegance Suites (BKK) and Pattaya Hill Resort. My family (parents, brother, sister-in-law & I) enjoyed the trip a lot and we are grateful to you for helping us. My wishes to all members of the Club Mahindra Team as well as to Mr. Siddharth at Chennai, who worked hard to confirm my touring days in Jun ’06, I am glad to have been in association with the club.

– Srikanth, Hyderabad

